Leadership and Staff

To send an email, click on the title of the staff member you'd like to contact. 

Pastoral Staff


Mike Shipp

Pastor of Discipleship and Missions


Administrative Support Staff

Cindy Baker



Mindy McCommon

Senior Pastor's Secretary


Andrea Wood

Financial Secretary


Facilities Staff

Richie Cooper

Director of Facilities


Deanna Smith

Facilities Staff


Amanda Hess

Facilities Staff


Eric Owens

Facilities Staff


WEE School Leadership

Beth Ratliff

WEE School Director